Login Char Map

Barks Ragnarok Online

  • #freebies
  • #guild-pack
  • #pk-mode
  • #themed-server
  • #grinding

Votes

{{ votes }}

Clicks

{{ clicks }}

Review Explorer

Login to review Barks Ragnarok Online!

7thGOD

Wrote 18 hours ago

Im new in this server. But i find out its kinda thrilling. Admin is so nice and polite and easy to approach. I hope there will be more guild and players to come. New quest items. Keep it nice and cool admin :)

View Breakdown

Record Score Grade
Donation Score 5 Excellent
Update Score 5 Excellent
Classes Score 4 Good
Items Score 3 Ok
Support Score 5 Excellent
Hosting Score 4 Good
Content Score 4 Good
Event Score 3 Ok

lylyly1

Wrote 1 day ago

This is a commendable server, all players have a good manners. They are also friendly. The Admins are so very active when it comes to events. They're also accommodating to all the players that they have. That's why I rate this server 10/10. I will also recommend this.

View Breakdown

Record Score Grade
Donation Score 5 Excellent
Update Score 5 Excellent
Classes Score 5 Excellent
Items Score 5 Excellent
Support Score 5 Excellent
Hosting Score 5 Excellent
Content Score 5 Excellent
Event Score 5 Excellent

ZxCRazer

Wrote 1 day ago

GM's are so accommodating and very approachable they also throw lots of events in game for players to enjoy their experience. It is also very newbie friendly as the community is very active in game or in discord, every ppl that has queries can easily reach in their discord and wait for a response.. Overall it's a great experience for both the players and the server to create such a community. Cheers!

View Breakdown

Record Score Grade
Donation Score 4 Good
Update Score 5 Excellent
Classes Score 4 Good
Items Score 5 Excellent
Support Score 5 Excellent
Hosting Score 5 Excellent
Content Score 5 Excellent
Event Score 5 Excellent

Jihuya

Wrote 1 day ago

Even though i just started playing the server for less than a week, I can say that the server is very nice and fun. Game masters are very friendly and approachable. The server's economy is good too. Server's fun in terms of grinding and questing.. There's nothing bad in the server, content is good, friendly community, approachable admins/GMs. So what are you waiting for? Come on here and play with us!! See you all in game!! :D

View Breakdown

Record Score Grade
Donation Score 5 Excellent
Update Score 5 Excellent
Classes Score 5 Excellent
Items Score 5 Excellent
Support Score 5 Excellent
Hosting Score 5 Excellent
Content Score 5 Excellent
Event Score 5 Excellent

danler14

Wrote 1 day ago

Very active Admin and enjoy playing many event every day and this is my first time playing 3rd Job in RO server...PVP are good you can PK anyone outside the town bring back the memory in Dark RO days... I recommend playing this server...One word i can say NOSTALGIC

View Breakdown

Record Score Grade
Donation Score 5 Excellent
Update Score 5 Excellent
Classes Score 5 Excellent
Items Score 5 Excellent
Support Score 5 Excellent
Hosting Score 5 Excellent
Content Score 5 Excellent
Event Score 5 Excellent

Cailieee

Wrote 4 days ago

It's a good server. But it can be better. That is all based on what I've seen and experienced here so far. People here are pretty helpful(as long as you work your way somewhere and not beg) and are willing to help you if you're in need. Make friends around and you'll be okay. Most people here are friendly and maybe a bit flirty but meh, it's the internet so expect everything.

View Breakdown

Record Score Grade
Donation Score 5 Excellent
Update Score 5 Excellent
Classes Score 5 Excellent
Items Score 5 Excellent
Support Score 5 Excellent
Hosting Score 5 Excellent
Content Score 5 Excellent
Event Score 5 Excellent

Chitozeh

Wrote 4 days ago

The server is stable and the Admin of the game is always available whenever you need something. There's also a lot event in game held by the GM's or some players. I recommend trying this server. Give it a try this server will not disappoint you \o/

View Breakdown

Record Score Grade
Donation Score 4 Good
Update Score 5 Excellent
Classes Score 4 Good
Items Score 5 Excellent
Support Score 5 Excellent
Hosting Score 5 Excellent
Content Score 5 Excellent
Event Score 5 Excellent

Csharp

Wrote 6 days ago

This is my first time playing 3rd Job RO server. The GM is very helpful, he answered all of my questions, he is very accommodating. The community was good, new server but so many people around participating in the events. A good community plus responsible gm equals a Great Server!

View Breakdown

Record Score Grade
Donation Score 3 Ok
Update Score 5 Excellent
Classes Score 5 Excellent
Items Score 5 Excellent
Support Score 5 Excellent
Hosting Score 5 Excellent
Content Score 5 Excellent
Event Score 5 Excellent

Kyoomsh

Wrote 6 days ago

The game master in this server is accomodating and willing to help. The server is also active, you can see people walking/chatting in main town which I rarely see in highrate server. If you are looking for a highrate server with active Pvp then you should try this. :) If you have any questions, players and GMs won't hesitate to answer/help you.

View Breakdown

Record Score Grade
Donation Score 5 Excellent
Update Score 5 Excellent
Classes Score 5 Excellent
Items Score 3 Ok
Support Score 5 Excellent
Hosting Score 5 Excellent
Content Score 5 Excellent
Event Score 5 Excellent

YanYan

Wrote 6 days ago

this is a nostalgia feeling especially to those who played the old RO... and revive the heat of battle in KOE WOE... ^_^ this is a short review just have fun and play BARKSRO now... thats all thanks...

View Breakdown

Record Score Grade
Donation Score 5 Excellent
Update Score 5 Excellent
Classes Score 5 Excellent
Items Score 5 Excellent
Support Score 5 Excellent
Hosting Score 5 Excellent
Content Score 4 Good
Event Score 5 Excellent

taiyaki

Wrote 1 week ago

I have been playing ragnarok since 2011, on and off , official servers and private servers, so far, BarksRo is pretty entertaining, quest for gears, balance moded mvp card effect, friendly community, GM always active, active discord channel, pvp ready and a lot more, server is a few months old and still growing! Come and join us!

View Breakdown

Record Score Grade
Donation Score 5 Excellent
Update Score 5 Excellent
Classes Score 5 Excellent
Items Score 5 Excellent
Support Score 5 Excellent
Hosting Score 5 Excellent
Content Score 5 Excellent
Event Score 4 Good

zook14

Wrote 1 week ago

this server is very good and very nice because one of my favorite game in my life, and thanks you for my join in your server, then im Peanut in Barksragnarok online hehehe i appreciate this game im so happy for that

View Breakdown

Record Score Grade
Donation Score 5 Excellent
Update Score 5 Excellent
Classes Score 5 Excellent
Items Score 5 Excellent
Support Score 5 Excellent
Hosting Score 5 Excellent
Content Score 5 Excellent
Event Score 5 Excellent

josgandos

Wrote 1 week ago

Good Server , easy and convenient , easy farming, easy leveling , easy to find friends , lots of help if you need something , just recommend playing here , try downlading and playing first , GUARANTEED to be COMFORTABLE ... For Reunion Ragnarok PS

View Breakdown

Record Score Grade
Donation Score 5 Excellent
Update Score 5 Excellent
Classes Score 5 Excellent
Items Score 5 Excellent
Support Score 5 Excellent
Hosting Score 4 Good
Content Score 4 Good
Event Score 4 Good

ntudh13

Wrote 1 week ago

what a wonderfull and cheer ragnarok server,,,,friendly and so helpfull GM.,,3 i hope im comfortable here..make often share some item that some player or free player need to play and farming...so they can be strong to going WOE or KOE

View Breakdown

Record Score Grade
Donation Score 5 Excellent
Update Score 5 Excellent
Classes Score 5 Excellent
Items Score 5 Excellent
Support Score 5 Excellent
Hosting Score 5 Excellent
Content Score 5 Excellent
Event Score 4 Good

hardrickx

Wrote 1 week ago

Very Good Gameplay and Accomodating GM and Members, all Players are Helpful, all quest are good and the GM help newbie to assist them for better gameplay . Very good game and very interesting game of all

View Breakdown

Record Score Grade
Donation Score 5 Excellent
Update Score 5 Excellent
Classes Score 5 Excellent
Items Score 5 Excellent
Support Score 5 Excellent
Hosting Score 5 Excellent
Content Score 5 Excellent
Event Score 5 Excellent

eatpussy

Wrote 1 week ago

Im totally enjoying playing this high rate server. easy to farm zeny and has a lot of boss cards available. The Gm is friendly so as the players. Hoping that this server will last long because it is really fun here at barks RO. you can use a lot of costumes and there is a balance items in here. I like also the PK zones where you can fight another player anywhere. Hoping also for upcoming events and rewards. So what are you waiting for download now the BARKS RO and let's have some fun!!..

View Breakdown

Record Score Grade
Donation Score 5 Excellent
Update Score 5 Excellent
Classes Score 5 Excellent
Items Score 5 Excellent
Support Score 5 Excellent
Hosting Score 5 Excellent
Content Score 5 Excellent
Event Score 5 Excellent

kekeya

Wrote 1 week ago

Couldn't ask for more! This server is by far the best in my taste. Its a farm server with 5k exp for both base and job level. A little bit hard at first. Its like mid rate but its really a high rate. Overall its fun! Donation are not that extensive. You can get most of the donation items via quest. Quest are not that hard. No castle drop materials as of now. Who knows in the future. There is WOE and KOE. Somuch PVP is going on! I recommend this server for everyone who love a farm based server. Because its farm to win!

View Breakdown

Record Score Grade
Donation Score 5 Excellent
Update Score 5 Excellent
Classes Score 5 Excellent
Items Score 5 Excellent
Support Score 5 Excellent
Hosting Score 5 Excellent
Content Score 5 Excellent
Event Score 5 Excellent

Buinidapu

Wrote 1 week ago

Top class server and very helpful community i highly advice out trying out the server and have fun in you ragnarok adventure. the GmGidz is highly helpful and always online to help players understand and enjoy their time , andhe is constantly working on way to improve your RO experience .

View Breakdown

Record Score Grade
Donation Score 5 Excellent
Update Score 5 Excellent
Classes Score 5 Excellent
Items Score 5 Excellent
Support Score 5 Excellent
Hosting Score 5 Excellent
Content Score 5 Excellent
Event Score 5 Excellent

Xynezak

Wrote 2 weeks ago

Best 3rd job high rate that i played so far.. Unique experiences and unforgettable memories you may encounter in game. Friendly GMs that you may easily ask for some questions. Hopefully many will join us in game and enjoy the breathtaking battle between players. Come and join us now!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR??!

View Breakdown

Record Score Grade
Donation Score 4 Good
Update Score 5 Excellent
Classes Score 5 Excellent
Items Score 5 Excellent
Support Score 5 Excellent
Hosting Score 5 Excellent
Content Score 5 Excellent
Event Score 4 Good

rraccount

Wrote 2 weeks ago

I have been playing for less than a month and I really enjoyed hunting, farming, and PVP. All items are balanced, all new players can catch up with old players easily of course with hard work. No godly items, helpful GM and helpers, friendly players, and pure talent Ragnarok Online.

View Breakdown

Record Score Grade
Donation Score 5 Excellent
Update Score 5 Excellent
Classes Score 4 Good
Items Score 5 Excellent
Support Score 5 Excellent
Hosting Score 5 Excellent
Content Score 5 Excellent
Event Score 5 Excellent

sugo2020

Wrote 2 weeks ago

kung hanap nyo ng 3rd job server na maganda join n kau sa server na to.... balance ang mga items walang imba.. wala din mga godly item kaya mganda mkakasabay din mga player na hindi donator kasi ung ibang doante item nasa quest npc lng.. mabilis din makontak ung mga gm flriendly p mga player kaya anu pa hinihintay... yo download na kayu at sumali samin... may mga freebies pa para sa solo meron at may guild pack din kaya buo na kau ng sarili nyong guild para mas makahabol agad kau sa mga bago...

View Breakdown

Record Score Grade
Donation Score 3 Ok
Update Score 4 Good
Classes Score 5 Excellent
Items Score 4 Good
Support Score 5 Excellent
Hosting Score 5 Excellent
Content Score 4 Good
Event Score 3 Ok

xIgnix

Wrote 2 weeks ago

The server is good, the quest items are accessable for the newbies, the players are friendly and very help in very way and possible as they can. The GM's are active in answer the question and quarries of the players. Suggestions and comments are being entertain. Try the server if you want and see what it can give you

View Breakdown

Record Score Grade
Donation Score 5 Excellent
Update Score 5 Excellent
Classes Score 5 Excellent
Items Score 5 Excellent
Support Score 5 Excellent
Hosting Score 5 Excellent
Content Score 5 Excellent
Event Score 5 Excellent

SG gamertv

Wrote 2 weeks ago

well balanced server, Lag Free!!!! also the community is supper friendly!!! newbie friendly, I would definitely recommend this server to all the ragnarok fans out here whos looking for stress free private server!

View Breakdown

Record Score Grade
Donation Score 5 Excellent
Update Score 5 Excellent
Classes Score 5 Excellent
Items Score 5 Excellent
Support Score 5 Excellent
Hosting Score 5 Excellent
Content Score 5 Excellent
Event Score 5 Excellent

coleen16

Wrote 2 weeks ago

its so cool and enjoy to play this game ..gm and admins are very kind and responsive . also have a good manners and respect to all players .come and join us . and lets get enjoy ang find new friends and destiny lol :D

View Breakdown

Record Score Grade
Donation Score 5 Excellent
Update Score 5 Excellent
Classes Score 5 Excellent
Items Score 5 Excellent
Support Score 5 Excellent
Hosting Score 5 Excellent
Content Score 5 Excellent
Event Score 5 Excellent

badzru1

Wrote 2 weeks ago

This game is so good!! All players are kind and helpful!! Thanks for this new server!! The game is smooth.. levels are good too. there are all kinds of stuff you need to do what you want with your char..! way to go!! I must say! this is impressive!

View Breakdown

Record Score Grade
Donation Score 5 Excellent
Update Score 5 Excellent
Classes Score 5 Excellent
Items Score 5 Excellent
Support Score 5 Excellent
Hosting Score 5 Excellent
Content Score 5 Excellent
Event Score 5 Excellent

thugz187

Wrote 2 weeks ago

Just Started playing and I must say, very Active and welcoming staffs! Well balanced class/ Customs. Come join us now! you wont regret it! Invite your buddies and lets see each other ingame! Lets goo!!!

View Breakdown

Record Score Grade
Donation Score 5 Excellent
Update Score 5 Excellent
Classes Score 5 Excellent
Items Score 5 Excellent
Support Score 5 Excellent
Hosting Score 5 Excellent
Content Score 5 Excellent
Event Score 5 Excellent

ajay1031

Wrote 2 weeks ago

Barks RO gives a new and refreshing ways to enjoy and reminisce the first time you've played ragnarok online. It's a farm based server with new and cool features! Download now and join us relive the glory days!

View Breakdown

Record Score Grade
Donation Score 4 Good
Update Score 4 Good
Classes Score 5 Excellent
Items Score 4 Good
Support Score 5 Excellent
Hosting Score 5 Excellent
Content Score 4 Good
Event Score 4 Good

gidzdlcrz

Wrote 2 weeks ago

Well what can i say. Its a FARM BASED server. No over style custom items. They have convert any headgear (upper, middle & lower) to hide your fugly wings or hide your real items. Old schoolstyle. Like you are playing Classic Ragnarok but highrate. Barks RO were Dark RO Force and Zeta RO Persephone inspired. Its getting more popularity over the past week. 97 peak as iam typing my reviews here. Come join us ragnaranks people!

View Breakdown

Record Score Grade
Donation Score 5 Excellent
Update Score 5 Excellent
Classes Score 5 Excellent
Items Score 5 Excellent
Support Score 5 Excellent
Hosting Score 5 Excellent
Content Score 5 Excellent
Event Score 5 Excellent

mackertz24

Wrote 2 weeks ago

It's good to be part of this BARKS RO, all people here is good helping each other and guide you to make you strong and stronger, they are great and humble to teach you and giving you information's about this game.

View Breakdown

Record Score Grade
Donation Score 5 Excellent
Update Score 5 Excellent
Classes Score 5 Excellent
Items Score 5 Excellent
Support Score 5 Excellent
Hosting Score 5 Excellent
Content Score 5 Excellent
Event Score 5 Excellent

clover

Wrote 3 weeks ago

I have been playing for a week and the server is very friendly on newbies like me. The server is pretty fun and can be grindy but still in a few days you can catch up to the old players. Plus the community is very helpful they give guides and tips on how to use the other jobs and how to obtain quest items. More power!~

View Breakdown

Record Score Grade
Donation Score 5 Excellent
Update Score 5 Excellent
Classes Score 5 Excellent
Items Score 5 Excellent
Support Score 5 Excellent
Hosting Score 5 Excellent
Content Score 5 Excellent
Event Score 5 Excellent

frenzycondoms05

Wrote 3 weeks ago

I am new to this server but so far im excited and happy that i found this server. Its been a while since i searched for a wholesome 3rd job ragnarok experience and i think i just found it. I would totaly recommend this to my friends and know what they think about this server 10/10.

View Breakdown

Record Score Grade
Donation Score 5 Excellent
Update Score 5 Excellent
Classes Score 5 Excellent
Items Score 5 Excellent
Support Score 5 Excellent
Hosting Score 5 Excellent
Content Score 4 Good
Event Score 4 Good

Darkmech13

Wrote 3 weeks ago

To all the server I played this one is the best, everything is balance I think, GMs are approachable, and they will treat you as a family and friend,. The WOE is good, there's always a announcement, a lots if freebies, easy leveling, and goods drops, and they have good prizes from their mini games. Try it now, you will not be disappointed.,

View Breakdown

Record Score Grade
Donation Score 5 Excellent
Update Score 5 Excellent
Classes Score 5 Excellent
Items Score 5 Excellent
Support Score 5 Excellent
Hosting Score 5 Excellent
Content Score 5 Excellent
Event Score 5 Excellent

yoshinache

Wrote 3 weeks ago

It's been awhile since I played ragnarok online, and this server is one of the best for me. GMs' are very friendly and approachable. Player here is very friendly and ready to help you out. Very balance, questable gears, and in my opinion all of the people donator or not is quite equal. Skills is required and that was I'm looking for. So people, come and play with us we're still growing.

View Breakdown

Record Score Grade
Donation Score 5 Excellent
Update Score 5 Excellent
Classes Score 5 Excellent
Items Score 5 Excellent
Support Score 5 Excellent
Hosting Score 5 Excellent
Content Score 5 Excellent
Event Score 5 Excellent

Leanne_Rapsa

Wrote 3 weeks ago

1.The best GMs very accomodating and generous. 2. friendly pipz 3. balance server, not OP donation items 4. amazign events 5. easy loots i just love everythign about it, u shuld try it too Candice here feel free to ask help from me when ur in the game, see u there

View Breakdown

Record Score Grade
Donation Score 5 Excellent
Update Score 5 Excellent
Classes Score 5 Excellent
Items Score 5 Excellent
Support Score 5 Excellent
Hosting Score 5 Excellent
Content Score 5 Excellent
Event Score 5 Excellent

xMac619

Wrote 3 weeks ago

Well-Balanced Server. Quest items are easy to farm. Active GM's & staff. Gold room has an event 2-3 times a day. All MVP's included in Bloody Branch that costs 15m. Competitive players when hunting rare MVP's. Guild package are free to everyone. Great freebies and costumes. For a new server (13 days to be exact), it's great and well-maintained. Have fun!

View Breakdown

Record Score Grade
Donation Score 5 Excellent
Update Score 5 Excellent
Classes Score 5 Excellent
Items Score 5 Excellent
Support Score 5 Excellent
Hosting Score 5 Excellent
Content Score 5 Excellent
Event Score 5 Excellent

allan11

Wrote 3 weeks ago

this is so awesome great server try now guys balanced server come and join us create your character now for guild war awesome player nice gm here no bias good freebies here come and lets start your journey

View Breakdown

Record Score Grade
Donation Score 5 Excellent
Update Score 5 Excellent
Classes Score 5 Excellent
Items Score 5 Excellent
Support Score 5 Excellent
Hosting Score 5 Excellent
Content Score 5 Excellent
Event Score 5 Excellent

jaijasjen111220

Wrote 3 weeks ago

Awesome, best private server, kind gm, good mini game, best drops, good exp and good people around the map,in all the private server I played for me this is the best, you can make friend easily, boss hunts, equips are easy to find,

View Breakdown

Record Score Grade
Donation Score 5 Excellent
Update Score 5 Excellent
Classes Score 5 Excellent
Items Score 5 Excellent
Support Score 5 Excellent
Hosting Score 5 Excellent
Content Score 5 Excellent
Event Score 5 Excellent